Service Management Team

Here are the contact details and photographs of the members of the Service Management Team at Cheshire Fire and Rescue Service.


Mark CashinMark Cashin

Chief Fire Officer and Chief Executive

Tel : 01606 868812

Email: mark.cashin@cheshirefire.gov.uk





Alex WallerAlex Waller

Deputy Chief Fire Officer

Tel : 01606 868725

Email: alex.waller@cheshirefire.gov.uk





Paul BinyonPaul Binyon

Assistant Chief Fire Officer

Email: paul.binyon@cheshirefire.gov.uk








Neil GriffithsNeil Griffiths

Head of Service Delivery

Tel: 01606 868700

Email: neil.griffiths@cheshirefire.gov.uk








Steve BarnesSteve Barnes

Head of Operational Policy and Assurance

Tel: 01606 868700

Email: steve.barnes@cheshirefire.gov.uk







Andrea HarveyAndrea Harvey

Director of Transformation

Tel: 01606 868666

Email: andrea.harvey@cheshirefire.gov.uk





Andrew Leadbetter Andrew Leadbetter (Monitoring Officer)

Director of Governance and Commissioning

Tel: 01606 868456

Email: andrew.leadbetter@cheshirefire.gov.uk




Lee ShearsLee Shears

Head of Prevention and Protection

Tel: 01606 861566

Email: lee.shears@cheshirefire.gov.uk







Joint Corporate Services

Here are the contact details for the heads of the joint corporate services teams for Cheshire Fire and Rescue Service and Cheshire Constabulary: 

Will HarrisWill Harris

Head of Corporate Communications (Interim)

will.harris@cheshire.pnn.police.uk

01606 365416






Wendy BebbingtonWendy Bebbington

Head of Finance

Wendy.Bebbington@cheshire.pnn.police.uk

01606 362035








David BryanDavid Bryan

Head of Legal

David.Bryan@cheshire.pnn.police.uk

01606 354592








Stephen McGlade Stephen McGlade

Head of Estates

Stephen.McGlade@cheshire.pnn.police.uk










Paul WoodsPaul Woods

Head of Planning and Performance

paul.woods@cheshire.pnn.police.uk






Andy RobsonAndy Robson

Head of Information and Technology

andy.robson@cheshire.pnn.police.uk









Nicola BaileyNicola Bailey

Head of Human Resources

nicola.bailey@cheshire.pnn.police.uk










Anita GibbsAnita Gibbs

Head of Procurement and Contracts

anita.gibbs@cheshire.pnn.police.uk











Simon RoscoeSimon Roscoe

Head of Strategic Change and Portfolio Management

simon.roscoe@cheshire.pnn.police.uk

01606 365473


Last updated: Thursday 24 June 2021

Related images


Alex Waller
Andrea Harvey
Andrew Leadbetter
Andy Robson
Anita Gibbs
David Bryan
Lee Shears
Mark Cashin
Neil Griffiths
Nicola Bailey
Paul Binyon
Paul Woods
Simon Roscoe
Steve Barnes
Wendy Bebbington
Will Harris