Service Management Team

Here are the contact details and photographs of the members of the Service Management Team at Cheshire Fire and Rescue Service.


Mark CashinMark Cashin

Chief Fire Officer and Chief Executive

Tel : 01606 868812

Email: mark.cashin@cheshirefire.gov.uk





Alex WallerAlex Waller

Assistant Chief Fire Officer

Tel : 01606 868725

Email: alex.waller@cheshirefire.gov.uk





Gus O'RourkeGus O'Rourke

Assistant Chief Fire Officer

Tel: 01606 868435

Email: gus.orourke@cheshirefire.gov.uk









Steve BarnesSteve Barnes

Head of Service Delivery

Email: steve.barnes@cheshirefire.gov.uk










Stewart Forshaw

Head of Operational Policy and Assurance

Email: stewart.forshaw@cheshirefire.gov.uk


Andrea HarveyAndrea Harvey

Director of Transformation

Tel: 01606 868666

Email: andrea.harvey@cheshirefire.gov.uk





Andrew Leadbetter Andrew Leadbetter (Monitoring Officer)

Director of Governance and Commissioning

Tel: 01606 868456

Email: andrew.leadbetter@cheshirefire.gov.uk




Lee ShearsLee Shears

Head of Protection and Organisational Performance

Tel: 01606 861566

Email: lee.shears@cheshirefire.gov.uk







Nick EvansNick Evans

Head of Prevention

Tel: 01606 868487

Email: nick.evans@cheshirefire.gov.uk







Joint Corporate Services

Here are the contact details for the heads of the joint corporate services teams for Cheshire Fire and Rescue Service and Cheshire Constabulary: 

Lynn MarshLynn Marsh

Head of Communications and Insight

Lynn.marsh@cheshire.pnn.police.uk

01606 364919






Wendy BebbingtonWendy Bebbington

Head of Finance

Wendy.Bebbington@cheshire.pnn.police.uk

01606 362035








David BryanDavid Bryan

Head of Legal

David.Bryan@cheshire.pnn.police.uk

01606 354592








Stephen McGlade Stephen McGlade

Head of Estates

Stephen.McGlade@cheshire.pnn.police.uk










Paul WoodsPaul Woods

Head of Planning and Performance

paul.woods@cheshire.pnn.police.uk






Andy RobsonAndy Robson

Head of Information and Technology

andy.robson@cheshire.pnn.police.uk









Nicola BaileyNicola Bailey

Head of Human Resources

nicola.bailey@cheshire.pnn.police.uk










Anita GibbsAnita Gibbs

Head of Procurement and Contracts

anita.gibbs@cheshire.pnn.police.uk











Simon RoscoeSimon Roscoe

Head of Strategic Change and Portfolio Management

simon.roscoe@cheshire.pnn.police.uk

01606 365473


Related images


Alex Waller
Andrea Harvey
Andrew Leadbetter
Andy Robson
Anita Gibbs
David Bryan
Gus O'Rourke
Lee Shears
Lynn Marsh
Mark Cashin
Nick Evans
Nicola Bailey
Paul Woods
Simon Roscoe
Stephen McGlade
Steve Barnes
Wendy Bebbington