Fire station open days 2016

Here is a list of fire station open days that are being held in Cheshire over the next few months.  Please bring your family and friends along to these free events.

Open days that have already taken place:

  • Audlem fire station open day - 30th May 2016

  • Chester fire station open day - 11th June 2016

  • Middlewich fire station open day - Saturday 18th June 2016

  • Malpas fire station open day - Saturday 23rd July 2016

  • Ellesmere Port fire station open day - Sunday 24th July 2016 

  • Winsford fire station open day - Saturday 30th July 2016

  • Macclesfield fire station open day - Saturday 6th August 2016

  • Alsager fire station open day - Sunday 7th August 2016

  • Northwich fire station open day - Saturday 13th August 2016

  • Crewe fire station open day - Sunday 21st August 2016

  • Wilmslow fire station open day - Saturday 27th August 2016

  • Widnes fire station open day - Sunday 28th August 2016

  • Frodsham fire station open day - Sunday 4th September 2016

  • Knutsford fire station open day - Sunday 11th September 2016

  • Stockton Heath fire station open day - Saturday 17th September 2016 

  • Birchwood fire station open day- Saturday 24th September 2016 

  • Warrington fire station open day - Sunday 25th September 2016 

  • Congleton fire station open day -  Saturday 8th October 2016 

Related images


Open day